Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Title
Name ​Email Address
​Principal ​Dean Murphy principal@coorpaross.eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (Yrs 3 - 6) John Kennedy​​ jkenn56@eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (P-2)​ Mon-Thu Mark Craswell​ ​mcras2@eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal (P-2) Friday Julie Bliss jmbli0@eq.edu.au
Head of Student Support Jinder Kaur ​rkaur1@eq.edu.au 
Head of Curriculum (HOC)​ Andrea Cowley acowl12@eq.edu.au 
Literacy Coach Iris Van Sloten ivans1@eq.edu.au
Numeracy Coach Will Windsor wwind1@eq.edu.au
​Business Services Manager (BSM) ​Terri Piper ​tpipe1@eq.edu.au
​Administration Officer ​Sue Dixon ​sdixo3@eq.edu.au
​Administration Officer / ​Helen Sherman ​hsher17@eq.edu.au
Enrolments
​Administration Officer ​Katie Lilley ​klill18@eq.edu.au
​SCLO ​Leisa Whybird ​sclo@coorpaross.eq.edu.au
​TEACHERS
Prep D ​​​​Leanne Davissen ldavi376@eq.edu.au
​Prep K ​Chryssa Klinakis ​cklin8@eq.edu.au
​Prep M ​Debra McGarrigle (Mon - Thu) ​dmcga3@eq.edu.au
​Prep M ​Catriona Tsiamis (Fri) ​ctsia1@eq.edu.au
​​Prep T ​Trish Madden  ​​pmadd1@eq.edu.au
​​Prep R   ​​Briony Read  barea1@eq.edu.au
Prep R & Prep T Jenny Quilkey jxqui6@eq.edu.au
1E Rhiannon Evans rleva0@eq.edu.au
1H Andrea Hopf axhop2@eq.edu.au
1J Sophie Jackson sdent17@eq.edu.au
1L ​Jenny Lewis ​jlewi16@eq.edu.au
Sue Hawkins shawk55@eq.edu.au
1M ​Danielle Milinkovic ​dmili1@eq.edu.au
2C ​Kate Curtis kcurt24@eq.edu.au
2E Theresa Ellis tblum5@eq.edu.au
2M Ashleigh Madden axboi0@eq.edu.au
2O ​Kathryn O'Gorman kxogo0@eq.edu.au
2V Vanessa Orr vorr4@eq.edu.au
2W Sammi Walker sjwal2@eq.edu.au
3G  ​Donna Grant-Mitchell  ​dgran3@eq.edu.au
​Julie Houston ​jhous3@eq.edu.au
3H ​Cathy Holyoak ​choly1@eq.edu.au
​3P Renae Perkins rperk42@eq.edu.au
3S Stephen Perkins sperk18@eq.edu.au
3W James Warren jwarr142@eq.edu.au
4B Andrew Beencke axbee1@eq.edu.au
4C Megan Clutton mholm103@eq.edu.au
4K ​Kirsty Muir ​kmuir1@eq.edu.au
4S Karen Smith kesmi0@eq.edu.au
5C Matthew Costigan ​​mcost5@eq.edu.au
5K Andrew Kleinig aklei5@eq.edu.au
Helen Peers hpeer1@eq.edu.au
5R ​Jenny Rienks ​jrien1@eq.edu.au
5/6A Natalie Aldiss  ​naldi1@eq.edu.au
6C Ashley Cross ​acros7@eq.edu.au
6J ​Sally Johannesen ​sjoha2@eq.edu.au
6K David Knowles dlkno0@eq.edu.au
     
SPECIALISTS  
Teacher Librarian Kaylene Bell kbell9@eq.edu.au
​Guidance Officer  Belinda Wauge bwaug13@eq.edu.au
Special Education Program (SEP) Rose Smith rsmit23@eq.edu.au
STLaN Cymantha Campbell ccamp14@eq.edu.au
Flying Squad Brooke Van Der Kamp bvan87@eq.edu.au
Local Relief Teacher (LRT) Sue Fish sfish6@eq.edu.au
EAL/D TBC  
​HPE  ​Kim Godson (Mon-Tue) ​kgods5@eq.edu.au
​HPE ​Megan Carpenter ​mcarp16@eq.edu.au
Music Teacher​ Annelle Vogler​ avogl11@eq.edu.au 
​Strings Teacher ​Margo Flemming ​mflem13@eq.edu.au
​Instrumental Teacher  ​Ethan Arnow ​earno2@eq.edu.au
German ​Caroline Newsham ​cnews1@eq.edu.au
     
​TEACHER AIDES  
​Teacher Aide - General  Helen Henaway hhena1@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - General Matthew Whelan mwhel26@eq.edu.au
​Teacher Aide - SEP Arja Fels afels9@eq.edu.au
​​Teacher Aide - Library Lorraine Thomas thom212@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Prep D Julie Greenwood jgree442@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Prep K Angela Daly adaly212@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Prep M Kim Clasen kclas2@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Prep R Yvonne Harris yharr2@eq.edu.au
Teacher Aide - Prep T Maria Day mday102@eq.edu.au
     
​SUPPORT STAFF    
School’s Officer/Groundsman  ​​Andy MacPhail  ​​amacp22@eq.edu.au
​​Tuckshop Coordinator ​Liz and Sunny csstuckshop@bigpond.com